Events

This page details upcoming events.

 

Thursdays @ 7: Te Anahera NZ Harp Ensemble

Date of Event: Thursday, 21st November 2019
7 - 8pm Thursday 21 November Directed by leading NZ harpist Yi Jin, this ensemble comprises two different groups: a beginner/intermediate group and a more experienced group. The | Read on...

Classy Crafts

Date of Event: Friday, 22nd November 2019
Midnight Madness 5pm - midnight on Friday then 9am - 1pm on Saturday. All Saints' Community Centre, 30 Cook Street, Howick Our aim is to promote excellence and become known | Read on...

Remembrance Service

Date of Event: Sunday, 24th November 2019
A service for those who have experienced bereavement. All are welcome to attend as we start the approach to Christmas. | Read on...

Thursdays @ 7: Marianna Kang piano

Date of Event: Thursday, 28th November 2019
7 - 8pm Thursday 28 November 19 year old Marianna, although only in her second year of studies with Dr. Rae de Lisle at the University of Auckland, is making quite a name for | Read on...

Thursdays @ 7: Christmas special/ Gala concert

Date of Event: Thursday, 5th December 2019
7 - 8pm Thursday 5 December Watch out for news of this special concert to close our series: a bit of Christmas, a bit of Gala, a bit of fundraising for the piano renovations. | Read on...

Christmas Crib Service

Date of Event: Tuesday, 24th December 2019
6pm. A short service, especially for children and their families presenting the story of Jesus' birth. | Read on...

Christmas Eve Candles, Carols and Communion

Date of Event: Tuesday, 24th December 2019
11pm. Come and celebrate the birth of Jesus as Christmas Day begins! | Read on...

Christmas Day Services

Date of Event: Wednesday, 25th December 2019
(All services will include activities for children) 7.30am Holy Communion 9.30am Holy Communion 11.15am Holy Communion (in the Selwyn Church) | Read on...